Music | News | The Thermals Announce New Album ‘We Dissapear’

By Kieran Webber

Portland, OR’s The Thermals are confirmed to release their seventh full-length album, ‘We Disappear,’ on March 25, 2016 via Saddle Creek.

The trio which consists of Hutch Harris, Kathy Foster, and Westin Glass also shared new song “Hey You” a galloping anthem depicting a paranoid fantasy of fleeing from the Grim Reaper as he calls after you.

Listen here:

A pre-order of multiple formats of ‘We Disappear’ – including a run of clear vinyl limited to only 400 copies – is now available via the Saddle Creek webstore. The album is available for pre-order via iTunes, and includes “Hey You” as an instant grat download with purchase.

Kieran Webber

Journalism graduate based in Newquay, Cornwall. My project Clunk Magazine covers surf, Music, Art, skate and Lifestyle. In time we hope to integrate with as many artistic and creative people as possible making an online hub for creativeness, surfing and lifestyle, something I feel that accompanies the other.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s