Music | News | Shonen Knife Coming To Falmouth


By Kieran Webber

Japanese cult pop punk trio Shonen Knife celebrate their 35th Anniversary this year with a brand new album ‘Adventure’ (released 1 April via Damnably).

They will be hitting the road for their most extensive UK and Eire tour in April and will be making a stop in Cornwall, specifically Falmouth’s Princess Pavilions with support from local lads Lost Dawn.

Grab your tickets here:

http://www.allhailmono.com/buytickets/

Shonen Knife 35th Anniversary Tour of UK & Eire

April 14th Thur – Manchester – Ruby Lounge

April 15th Fri – Prestatyn Pontin’s Holiday Centre- ATP 2.00  Stewart Lee Curates

April 16th Sat – Birmingham – Oobleck

April 17th Sun – London – Dingwalls

April 19th Tue – Falmouth – Princess Pavilion

April 20th Wed – Southampton – Joiners

April 2 Thur – Brighton – The Haunt

April 22 Fri – Guildford – Boileroom

April 23 Sat – Norwich – Arts Centre

April 24 Sun – Colchester – Arts Centre

April 26 Tue – Leeds – Brudenell

April 27 Wed – Newcastle – Gateshead Sage 2

April 28 Thur – Edinburgh – Summerhall

April 29 Fri – Glasgow – CCA

April 30 Sat – Dublin – Whelans

May 2 Mon – Cork – Crane Lane

May 4 Wed – Liverpool –  Arts  Club

May 5 Thur – Nottingham – Maze

May 6 Friday – Leicester – Musician

May 7 Sat – Bedford – Esquires

May 8 Sun – Bristol – Fleece

 

Advertisements