Sorority Noise Announce New Album ‘You’re Are Not As _____ As You Think’

By Kieran Webber

Sorority Noise have announced ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’, their third full length record and follow up to 2015’s ‘Joy, Departed’. ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’ is set to be released on March 17th via Triple Crown Records.

As usual we can expect Sorority Noise to delve into the uncomfortable areas of life, such as death, mental health and general darkness but all of this is followed by hope. The tone appears to be set with the bands album teaser trailer (below).

Album Artwork & Tracklist: 


1. No Halo
2. A Portrait Of
3. First Letter From St. Sean
4. A Better Sun
5. Disappeared
6. Car
7. Where Are You?
8. Second Letter From St. Julien
9. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

Kieran Webber

Journalism graduate based in Newquay, Cornwall. My project Clunk Magazine covers surf, Music, Art, skate and Lifestyle. In time we hope to integrate with as many artistic and creative people as possible making an online hub for creativeness, surfing and lifestyle, something I feel that accompanies the other.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s