By Kieran Webber

Following three European tours in 2016 alone, Nashville-based psych-rock quartet All Them Witches will return with their new albumSleeping Through The War’ via New West Records on February 24th, 2017. ‘Sleeping Through The War’ was produced by Grammy Awarding winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and follows the band’s acclaimed ‘Dying Surfer Meets His Maker’, released last year.

The single ‘Bruce Lee’ sums up the bands sound in an almost perfect manner, it is a combustive mix of whirling guitars, pounding percussion and ethereal vocals all melded into an expansive soundscape.

Listen here:

Album Artwork & Tracklist:


1. Bulls
2. Don’t Bring Me Coffee
3. Bruce Lee
4. 3-5-7
5. Am I Going Up
6. Alabaster
7. Cowboy Kirk
8. Internet

Let us know what you think!