Following the release of the ‘Awake’ LP last year, Tycho has just announced news of forthcoming LP ‘Awake Remixes’ Continue Reading

By Kieran Webber Glaswegian duo Tuff Love are set to release their three EPs as one 15-track compilation. Due  Jan 29th via Lost Map Records, ‘Resort‘ brings together sell-outs ‘Junk’ & ‘Dross’ – both now unavailable – and the more recent EP ‘Dregs’ to showcase the band’s shimmering guitar pop sounds. Speaking about the forthcoming release, TuffContinue Reading