By Kieran Webber

PNKSLM latest offering comes in the form of Chemtrails, no not the mysterious clouds in the sky that are supposedly poisoning us all, the band. led by the musical and romantic partnership of Mia Lust and Laura Orlov. After their debut live show at Trans-Pride festival in Brighton, and sharing a few demos on online earlier this year (which already picked up praise from the likes of Elvis Depressedly frontman Mat Cothran) Chemtrails are ready to make their official introduction with ‘Aeons’, which is taken from their debut EP ‘Love In Toxic Wasteland’ which will be released on December 9.

Listen to ‘Aeons’ here:

Album artwork & tracklist


1. Aeons
2. Will of the Beast
3. Golden Tombs
4. I’d Like To Rule To The Ice Age
5. Burnt Shadows
6. Love in Toxic Wasteland

Let us know what you think!