Words: Kieran Webber | Images: Gus Black

Singer/songwriter Emma Ruth Rundle has announced her sophomore solo album, ‘Marked For Death’, which will be released on September 30th on Sargent House.  The album mines feelings of loss, defeat, heartache and self-destructiveness and emerges and could be her most accomplished piece of music yet. In addition to this news Emma has shared the album titled track that comes as a compelling track that has a magnetic pull due to her intense vocal delivery and dark aura.

Listen here:

Album artwork & Tracklist


1.  Marked For Death
2.  Protection
3.  Medusa
4.  Hand of God
5.  Heaven
6.  So Come
7.  Furious Angel
8.  Real Big Sky

Let us know what you think!