By Kieran Webber

Following a prolific 2016 that saw him release 5 EPs, Hanni El Khatib is back today to announce that he will be releasing a new album. ‘Savage Times’ is due out on February 17th via Innovative Leisure. The album consists of the entire collection of the 5 Savage Times’ EPs alongside a handful of new and exclusive tracks. It will also be available as a Limited Edition 10″ LP Book featuring 3 10″ Vinyl LPs.

In addition to the announcement of the LP, Hanni has shared the lead single ‘This I Know’, a brooding organ driven track that is accompanied by his distorted guitar sound. In addition to the song Hanni is also sharing a video called ‘Savage Times in Paris.’ The video consists of footage captured over a week in Paris (his second home), giving fans a look at several live performances as well as Hanni’s life behind the scenes.

Listen to ‘This I Know’ here:

Watch ‘Savage Times’ In Paris here:

Album Artwork & Tracklist:


1. Baby’s OK
2. Gonna Die Alone
3. Born Brown
4. Paralyzed
5. Miracle
6. Mangos & Rice
7. Come Down
8. No Way
9. Mondo And His Makeup
10. Gun Clap Hero
11. Black Constellation
12. So Dusty
13. Till Your Rose Comes Home
14. Hold Me Back
15. Savage Times
16. 1AM
17. Peep Show
18. This I Know
19. Freak Freely

Let us know what you think!