By Kieran Webber

Following the release of their debut EP last summer and previous singles ‘Mental Haven’, the Swedish indie pop quartet Hater are now back with new single ‘Had It All’, an emotive indie-pop belter that is layered in anguish.

‘Had It All’ is the second single taken off the bands upcoming debut LP ‘You Tried’ that will be available via PNKSLM Recordings March 10th.

Listen to ‘Had It All’ here:

Album Artwork & Tracklist:


1. Carpet
2. Mental Haven
3. Common Way
4. Had It All
5. Cry Later
6. Always To Get By
7. Heavy Hearts
8. Stay Gold
9. You Tried

Let us know what you think!