By Kieran Webber

Punk Slime Records roster has added yet another fantastic indie quartet hailing from Sweden, Hater introduce themselves with their debut single ‘Radius’ taken off the ‘Radius’ EP set for release 8th July.

Hater was formed earlier this year by Caroline Landahl, Måns Leonartsson, Adam Agace and Lukas Thomasson, all with previous experience in various local acts, and quickly set to recording what was to become the debut EP with Joakim Lindberg of MF/MB/ behind the decks.

Collectively they offer a slice of delicious echoey pop that is oozing in feel good vibes, the single reflects the bands skill to create a shimmering indie pop tune that sticks in your head like glue.

Listen here: