By Kieran Webber

In anticipation of their forthcoming album release on June 17th, Toronto trio Odonis Odonis are sharing another slice of their industrial synth sounds with new track ‘Nervous‘. Their new album ‘Post Plague’ is due June 17th via Felte.

Read more: Odonis Odonis announce album

Odonis Odonis explain the lyrical idea behind ‘Nervous’: “Since the beginning of human existence, mankind has obsessed with creating perfection, but the flesh will always remain flawed. We now live in an era where we can selectively post on social media and create an idealized version of ourselves to present to the world. What if you could take that one step further? What if you could be the perfect version of yourself? Take a full body image scan of yourself at your favorite age and transplant all your favorite memories into a perfect Avatar of one’s self. Sounds crazy but all of this is around the corner and things are about to speed up.”

Listen here:

‘Post Plague’ tracklist and Artwork :


01. Fearless
02. Needs
03. That’s How It Goes
04. Nervous
05. BLTZ
06. Pencils
07. Game
08. Vanta Black
09. Betrayal
10. Lust


Let us know what you think!