By Kieran Webber

The Felice Brothers have released the animated video for the single ‘Plunder’ taken from the forthcoming album ‘Life In The Dark’, out 24th June via Yep Roc Records.

‘Plunder’ is a Bob Dylan esque indie anthem that riots through your very person creating an arms open experience, the visuals to accompany the song was created from repurposed stock footage by bassist Josh Rawson.

Listen/watch here:

Album Artwork & Tracklist:


1. Aerosol Ball
2. Jack At The Asylum
3. Life In The Dark
4. Triumph ‘73
5. Plunder
6. Sally
7. Diamond Bell
8. Dancing On The Wing
9. Sell The House

Let us know what you think!