Music | News | Crocodiles Announce New Album ‘Dreamless’ & Share ‘Telepathic Lover’

By Kieran Webber

Comprised of best friends Brandon Welchez and Charles Rowell, Crocodiles have earned their place as one of the United States’ most engaging, hardworking and consistent rock and roll bands of the past few years. And it appears there are no signs of slowing down anytime soon, news of their sixth LP release ‘Dreamless’ has surfaced and is set for release 21st October via Zoo Music.

Welchez talks about ‘Dreamless’, “I suffered insomnia throughout the whole session. I was literally dreamless,” explaining“The past two years had been fraught with difficulty for us – relationship troubles, career woes, financial catastrophe, health issues,” he continues. “In that pessimistic mindset it was easy to feel as if the dream was over.” 

Crocodiles have been kind enough to share ‘Telepathic Lover’, taken off the forthcoming album. It comes as a piano driven rock ballad oozing in tranquility.

Listen here:

Album artwork and Tracklist:


1. Telepathic Lover
2. Maximum Penetration
3. Welcome To Hell
4. I’m Sick
5. Go Now
6. Alita
7. Jumping On Angels
8. Time To Kill
9. Jailbird
10. Not Even In Your Dreams