Music | News | Russian Circles Announce New Album ‘Guidance’

By Kieran Webber

Celebrated Chicago post-metal/rock trio Russian Circles are thrilled to announce their highly-anticipated sixth studio album, ‘Guidance’, due out August 5th from Sargent House.  This 7-song, 40-minute LP was recorded by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio in Salem.

To get you all warm and fuzzy the band have released a teasing album trailer:

Album artwork and tracklisting:


1.  Asa
2.  Vorel
3.  Mota
4.  Afrika
5.  Overboard
6.  Calla
7.  Lisboa