Music | News | Vomitface Announce Debut Album ‘Hooray For Me’ & Share New Single ‘Senior Pictures’

By Kieran Webber

Following the much talked about  ‘S/T’ EP and ‘Another Bad Year’ EP and relentless touring, Vomitface return with news of their debut full length produced by Steve Albani ‘Hooray For Me’, out 8th August via Help Yourself Records.

You can expect the same avant garde sludge filled grunge laden in crunchy riffs from the band, the LP should be a collection of their strange yet alluring sounds. The lead single ‘Senior Pictures’, with its crunching riff and hallowed vocals backed by thumping percussion acts as a taster to what to expect from the debut.

Listen here:

Album artwork & tracklist:

Vomitface - Album Art (Hi Res).jpg

01. Senior Pictures
02. Slow Learner
03. Dramamine
04. If Then
05. It’s Me
06. Et Cetera
07. Fat Witch
08. Chew Toy
09. Wait
10. Eastern Bloc Party