Music | Video | Hockey Dad Share Surf-centric Video For ‘So Tired’

By Kieran Webber

Hockey Dad have shared the surf-centric video for ‘So Tired’ off the upcoming debut album ‘Boronia’ out 12 August via Kanine records.

‘So Tired’ encapsulates everything that the Australian duo stand for, they are all about sunshine vibes, good times, beach babes and getting salty. The video boasts this lifestyle in a most perfect way.

Watch here:

Album artwork & Tracklist:

ImageProxy (8).jpeg

1. Can’t Have Them
2. A Night Out With
3. So Tired
4. Jump the Gun
5. Hunny Bunny
6. I Need A Woman
7. Laura
8. Raygun
9. Dylan’s Place
10. Two Forever
11. Grange