News | Ty Segall Announces ‘Emotional Mugger’ LP

By Kieran Webber

It is getting to the point now that you need to have a checklist to keep up with Ty Segall’s releases, if he isn’t working on his solo work then he is off starting other bands. In Between all this he is also touring like an absolute madman where does he find the time?

Well he has found time for his new LP called Emotional Mugger. It’s 11 tracks long and will be out January 22 on Drag City, according to a press release.

Track Listing: 

01. “Squealer”
02. “Californian Hills”
03. “Emotional Mugger/Leopard Priestess”
04. “Breakfast Eggs”
05. “Diversion”
06. “Baby Big Man (I Want A Mommy)”
07. “Mandy Cream”
08. “Candy Sam”
09. “Squealer Two”
10. “W.U.O.T.W.S.”
11. “The Magazine”