By Kieran Webber

Explosive Belgian rockers The Sore Losers have announced the UK release of their new album ‘Skydogs’, which will be out November 4th through Ultra Elektric Records. To keep your interest they have shared the single ‘Cherry Cherry’ a sonic rock onslaught oozing in swagger.

Produced by Grammy Award winner Dave Cobb, ‘Skydogs’ was released earlier in the year to huge critical acclaim in Benelux, and now gets a full international release. Recorded in only ten days in Vox Ton Studios in Berlin, ‘Skydogs’ is The Sore Losers third full-length album, and comes bursting with energy and dirty riffs reminiscent of the 70’s rock world.

Listen to ‘Cherry Cherry’ here:

Album artwork & Tracklist


1. Blood Moon Shining
2. Got It Bad
3. Cherry Cherry
4. Can’t You See Me Running
5. Emily
6. Dirty Little Pretty Thing
7. All I Am
8. Nightcrawler
9. Don’t Want It Here
10. White Whale

Let us know what you think!