By Kieran Webber

Portland, OR’s The Thermals are confirmed to release their seventh full-length album, ‘We Disappear,’ on March 25, 2016 via Saddle Creek.

The trio which consists of Hutch Harris, Kathy Foster, and Westin Glass also shared new song “Hey You” a galloping anthem depicting a paranoid fantasy of fleeing from the Grim Reaper as he calls after you.

Listen here:

A pre-order of multiple formats of ‘We Disappear’ – including a run of clear vinyl limited to only 400 copies – is now available via the Saddle Creek webstore. The album is available for pre-order via iTunes, and includes “Hey You” as an instant grat download with purchase.

Let us know what you think!