Lost Dawn – Lost Dawn


Lost Dawn were part of the Fal-sound revolution that came out of the Cornish town a few years back. Unfortunately they have no split ways and are focusing on their own projects. This is still a fantastic record and a real bargain price.

Listen to ‘Song For Robert’ here:


1.      Song For Robert

2.      Breaking Bad

3.      Wasting My Time

4.      Talk About It

5.      Count On Me

6.      Darkest Night

7.      The Fall

8.      Manchild

9.      Four

10.   Colossus

11.   Kennedy

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Lost Dawn - Lost Dawn

CD, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Dawn – Lost Dawn”