Thee MVPs – Most Valuable Players (CD/Vinyl)


The Leeds based band has been cascading across the country for the past few years blinding audiences with their powerful, fun and infectious garage rock. They’ve had countless memorable shows at SXSW and rave reviews in Pitchfork, DIY & NME.

Listen to ‘US Airways’ here:

Track listing:

Side 1:

1. Woman is a danger cat

2. The Lurgy

3. Lully Poo Face

4. Don’t feel bad feel rad

5. A song for Baron Willoughby

6. Wandwaver

Side 2:

7. Gravesend Song

8. Edgar

9. US Airways

10. Sauna Song / January


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Thee MVPs - Most Valuable Players

CD, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thee MVPs – Most Valuable Players (CD/Vinyl)”