Words: Kieran Webber | Header Image:Simen Skari

The Oslo based band are relative newcomers, having only recently hit double figures in terms of live shows. However, their vehement new single ‘We Are All Going To Die’ is proof that these are no amateurs. Throughout the single you are subjected to a wave thick guitars and unrelenting percussion, all congregating around the emotive vocals of Mads Baklien.

The track is taken from their forthcoming EP ‘The Distant Star’ which will be available April 27th via By The Time It Gets Dark.

Listen to ‘We Are All Going To Die’ here:

‘The Distant Star’ Cover & Tracklist

Cover Art.jpg

1. We Are All Going To Die
2. Daisy! It’s The New Me
3. Ghost Boy
4. Distant Star
5. Setting Sun

Pre order ‘The Distant Star’ here.